Studio B is Deleting our digital archives....

The Big Red banner kind of says it all.  We can't keep everything forever so our system is pretty simple.  We archive any purchased image files both on-site and off (that way if our studio burned down, we'd still have your valuable images.)  Un-ordered image files are deleted as part of our "clean sweep" (no need to store them if they didn't make the cut right?)  If you simply haven't gotten around to placing an order for images or you'd like to have the DVD movie-style show from your session, please contact us ASAP.  (All Studio Facebook Fans receive a $50 Gift Card toward their 2009 Session purchase when you mention promo cod FBF09)